About

Meet Dr. Olson

David Olson, MD

David Olson, MD grew up in Sarasota, FL and received his undergraduate degree from the University of Florida. He subsequently attended Emory University for medical school, residency, and a fellowship in behavioral neurology. He’s been practicing in the Atlanta area ever since. 

Our Team

Chasity

chasity@dekalbneurology.com

404-508-4008, option 5

I am a mother of three wonderful children and a recent graduate. I am enrolled to attend nursing school at Chattahoochee Tech in the spring. Fun, bubbly, intelligent: that’s me!

Myeshia

myeshia@dekalbneurology.com

404-508-4008, option 3

I’m currently in my last year of nursing school to become a registered nurse and then eventually a family nurse practitioner.  I love writing, hiking, and doing other adventurous things.

Tenelle

tenelle@dekalbneurology.com

404-508-4008, option 3

I’ve worked in healthcare for over 15 years. I started at Dekalb Neurology as an intern but now serve as co-manager. I love working and communicating with our patients as well as my co-workers. They are my extended family.

Dorothy

ddavis@dekalbneurology.com

404-508-4008, option 4

I have been in healthcare for over 25 years! I enjoy helping patients in this rapidly changing field.

Tammy

tammy@dekalbneurology.com

404-508-4008, option 4

I have worked in the medical field for thirty years now and twenty-two years have been in this suite. I have been in this area all of my life, and I love it here. I am thankful to be working in a job that helps and serves the people in my community.

Phylicia

phylicia@dekalbneurology.com

404-508-4008, option 5

I was born and raised in Connecticut but love Atlanta. I am the patient coordinator and eager to help patients and my coworkers. 

Jeronia

jeronia@dekalbneurology.com

404-508-4008, option 6

I am the check-in coordinator, but I do whatever is necessary to keep things running smoothly. I joined the team in 2021.

Frances

frances@dekalbneurology.com

404-508-4008, option 7

I have a degree in Business Management along with over 10 years experience in healthcare, supervision, and leadership.  Prior to Dekalb Neurology, I consulted and represented parents with autistic children at therapy planning meetings.

In my spare time, I like to sing, listen to music, watch TV, and spend time with my family.  I enjoy being around people, helping others, and learning new things every day.  I have been with Dekalb Neurology for 3 years, striving to accomplish new goals daily.